PATIENT-CENTERED MEDICAL HOME CONTENT EXPERT CERTIFICATION™

NCQA’s Patient-Centered Medical Home Content Expert Certification™ is the only program available for PCMH advocates to showcase their comprehensive knowledge of NCQA’s PCMH Recognition Program.

The Patient-Centered Medical Home Certified Content Experts™ listed below have demonstrated an in-depth knowledge of the requirements, the application process and the documentation required for PCMH Recognition.

NCQA’s Patient-Centered Medical Home Certified Content Experts are required to complete two NCQA educational seminars, pass a comprehensive exam and commit to continuous learning and recertification to maintain the credential.

By achieving this credential these individuals are aligned with NCQA's mission to improve the quality of health care.

     CECSeal   
Diane F. Abel, PCMH CCE
5557 Revmal Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45238
diane.abel@cchmc.org
January 8, 2014 - January 8, 2016
Wendy Ahrens, BS, PCMH CCE
839 Wolcott Ave.
St. Joseph, MI 49085
wlahrens@wellcentive.com
May 1, 2013 - May 1, 2015
Elena Alcale, MPH, PCMH CCE
100 N. Winchester Blvd Suite 250
Santa Clara, CA 95050
elena@chpscc.org
June 16, 2014 - June 16, 2016
Joel Abney, PCMH CCE
275 Grass Valley Hwy.
Auburn, CA 95603
jabney@sierramanagementgroup.com
July 9, 2013 - July 9, 2015
Eyad M. Al-Hihi, MD, MBA, FACP, PCMH CCE
9106 W. 129th St.
Overland Park, KS 66213
eal-hihi@kumc.edu
July 9, 2013 - July 9, 2015
Lilian T. Alevato, MD, MBA, CHA, FAACM, PCMH CCE
3918 Brookmyra Drive
Orlando, FL 32837
lalevato@premierhealthnetwork.net
June 16, 2014 - June 16, 2016
Abiola Adeife, MBA, PCMH CCE
2651 SW 100th Ave
Miramar, FL 33025
badeife@yahoo.com
January 8, 2014 - January 8, 2016
Cheryl R. Alberty, MBA, MHA, PCMH CCE
2854 Bridgeport Dr.
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
cralberty@gmail.com
July 9, 2013 - July 9, 2015
Angie Alexander, PharmD, PCMH CCE
2205 Orchard Meade Lane
Knoxville, TN 37923
schatzi3802@gmail.com
March 17, 2014 - March 17, 2016
Lisa R. Adkins, MSN, RN, PCMH CCE
206 Cedar Dr.
Scott Depot, WV 25560
lradkins23@gmail.com
July 9, 2013 - July 9, 2015
Michael Albornoz, MPH, CHCA, PCMH CCE
7380 Estancia Ct.
Cucamonga, CA 91739
malbornoz@adventadvisorygroup.com
July 9, 2013 - July 9, 2015
Jason Alexander, PCMH CCE
11486 Corporate Blvd
Orlando, FL 32817
jalexander@ucf-rec.org
March 17, 2014 - March 17, 2016
 
  



  

Education Resources

Please  click here to be added to our mailing list to receive updates on the PCMH Content Expert Certification program.

If you would like to learn more about becoming a PCMH Certified Content Expert, please visit our CEC webpage for more information.

Need Help? Have Questions? NCQA Customer Support is available M - F, 8:30 - 5:00 ET: (888) 275-7585 or email us at: CEC-PCMH@ncqa.org.

 
Certification under the PCMH CEC program does not constitute a warranty or representation of any kind by NCQA to any third parties, including, but not limited to employers, practices, clinicians, customers or clients regarding the quality or nature of the experience or services offered.